MORGAN

PRO MOD DIESEL

1ST - RON WOLFE - HOOD RAT 10 POINTS

SUPER MOD 4X4

1ST ANDREW MERLETTE 10 POINTS

2ND TAMI MERLETTE 9 POINTS

PRO FARM TRACTOR

1ST- KALEB BONE - MODERN DAY OUTLAW 10 POINTS

STOCK GAS

1ST - DAVE HALES 10 POINTS

2ND – BRANSON STECKLEIN

WORKSTOCK DIESEL

1ST- CLIFF TOWNE 10 POINTS

2ND- HEATHER DAYOFF 9 POINTS

SUPER STOCK

1ST- TREVOR BEECHER 10 POINTS

2ND- RICK WALSH 9 POINTS

3RD - KADEN HODSEN 8 POINTS

4TH - CODY VAN ALFEN 7 POINTS

PROSTOCK

1ST- MARK CONNER 10 POINTS

2ND - TORY VAN ALFEN 9 POINTS

3RD - RICHIE MARTINEZ

LIMITED PRO DIESEL

1ST- CODY YOUNG 10 POINTS

2ND- HOUSTON SMITH 9 POINTS

3RD MATT BEECHER 8 POINTS

SUPER MOD 2WD

1ST - JAKE MERLETTE 10 POINTS

2ND - LARRY FONTENOT 9 POINTS

3RD – MIKE MERLETTE 8 POINTS

MODIFIED 2WD

PRO MOD 4x4

1ST - JERRY LAVENDER 10 POINTS

2ND – MIKE VAN ALFEN 9 POINTS